2022 CMA Awards

Elaine Mowry and Clive Barnes-Moss have been awarded the Fulvio Callimaci Memorial Supporters Award for an Individual or group who have supported or promoted motorcycling in an exceptional way during the past year.

Congratulations – very well deserved.

1 Comment

  1. Shaun O’ReillyDecember 20, 2022 at 3:24 pm

    Excellent news Neil!


Your email address will not be published.